Main content of the website

Staff Directory

Richard Ireland 

Mayor

Phone: 780-852-6503
Email: rireland@jasper-alberta.ca


Wendy Hall 

Councillor 

Phone: 780-852-8887
Email: whall@jasper-alberta.ca


Rico Damota

Councillor 

Phone: 780-931-3474
Email: rdamota@jasper-alberta.ca


Kathleen Waxer 

Councillor 

Phone: 780-852-8139
Email: kwaxer@jasper-alberta.ca


Helen Kelleher-Empey

Councillor 

Phone: 780-931-8833
Email: hkempey@jasper-alberta.ca


Ralph Melnyk

Councillor 

Phone: 780-852-3224
Email: rmelnyk@jasper-alberta.ca


Scott Wilson 

Councillor 

Phone: 780-883-0773
Email: swilson@jasper-alberta.ca

Bill Given 

Chief Administrative Officer

cao@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-6501

Angella Franklin

Manager, Facilities 

afranklin@jasper.ca

780-852-6514


Physical Address

303 Bonhomme St.
Jasper, AB T0E 1E0

780-852-3381

activctr@jasper-alberta.ca

Jasper Activity Centre


Peter Bridge 

Arena Manager 

pbridge@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-6513



Lisa Daniel

Childcare Services Manager

ldaniel@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-6517


Jody Anderson 

Out of School Care Assistant Manager 

ooscjasper@gmail.com

780-852-8173

Christopher Read

Director, Community Development

cread@jasper-alberta.ca

780-931-2747


Lisa Riddell

Manager, Community Development

lriddell@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-6540


Rowan Bell-Marusich

Communications Specialist

rbell-marusich@jasper-alberta.ca 

780-852-2100 ext.238 


Danielle Dardis

Administrative Assistant

community@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-2100


Leanne Pelletier 

Community Development Coordinator

lpelletier@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-6540


Lindsey Gartner 

Community Development Coordinator

lgartner@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-2100


Marlyn Fernandez

Community Development Coordinator

mfernandez@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-2100


Melissa Day

Community Development Coordinator

mday@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-2100





Leanne Pelletier 

Community Development Coordinator

lpelletier@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-6540

Beth LeBlanc

Outreach Manager

bleblanc@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-6537

Anna Declercq

Outreach Worker

adeclercq@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-6543

Carla Gallop

Outreach Worker

cgallop@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-6544

Ian Goodge

Outreach Worker

igoodge@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-6541

Nichole Cambridge

Outreach Worker

ncambridge@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-6542

Maggie McDowell

Outreach Worker

mmcdowell@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-6535 

Danel Cooke

Settlement Worker

dcooke@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-8070

Safaa Harouni

Settlement Worker

sharouni@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-6536

Jeremy Todgham

Manager, Fitness & Aquatic Center

jtodgham@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-3663


Jo-Ann Sherlow

Fitness & Aquatic Administrative Coordinator

jsherlow@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-3663


Dorian Debowka

Senior Clerk, Fitness & Aquatic Administrative Coordinator

dderbowka@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-3663


Jennifer Dillon

Head Lifeguard

jdillon@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-3663


Sirena Fredsberg

Senior Lifeguard

sfredsberg@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-3663

Natasha Malenchak

Director of Finance and Administration

nmalenchak@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-6511


Michelle Deschene

Senior Finance Assistant

780-852-6526


Rhonda Morgan

Accounts Payable Clerk

780-852-6509


Janet Schmidt

Finance Assistant and Accounts Receivable Clerk

jschmidt@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-6505


Cindy Alton

Finance Reception

calton@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-3356


Martha Fleming

Human Resources Manager

mfleming@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-6502


Chelsea McBride

Human Resources Coordinator

cmcbride@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-6504

John Greathead

Director of Operations

jgreathead@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-1562


Laurent Bolduc

Operations Service Manager

lbolduc@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-1560


Gordon Hutton

Buildings and Asset Manager

ghutton@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-3016


Vidal Michaud

Utilities Manager

vmichaud@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-3040


Sheila Hampel

Administrative Assistant and Program Coordinator

shampel@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-3040

Christine Nadon

Director of Protective and Legislative  

cnadon@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-4724


Neil Jones

Bylaw Licensing and Enforcement Manager

njones@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-5518


Amanda Stevens

Communications Manager

astevens@jasper-alberta.ca

780-931-4805


Emma Acorn

Legislative Services Coordinator

eacorn@jasper-alberta.ca

780-931-4806


Mathew Conte

Fire Chief

mconte@jasper-alberta.ca

780-931-7574


Don Smith

Deputy Fire Chief

dsmith@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-1597


Kelly Dawson

Fire Department Administrative Assistant

kdawson@jasper-alberta.ca

780-852-1595